AFTER SILENCE results of the association of 2 musicians, Georges Moll and Christophe Vuignier.

This powerful band from Switzerland (Valais) draws its inspiration from various horizons of the rock universe that are familiar to them. The band performs a mighty music sometimes aggressive, sometimes melancholic and dark.

Current Members
Georges Moll – Singer and lead guitar
Christophe Vuignier – Guitar
Lionel Molk – Drums
Christophe Magnin – Bass